2015
Ļoti labi 7,7
balstoties uz 512 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 512 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,0
  • Iespējas 7,9
  • Atrašanās vieta 6,7
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,3
  • Pakalpojumi 8,1
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,8
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,3
Atlasīt pēc

James no Federated States of Micronesia
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris
Overall it was really great.
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Novērtēts 05 februāris 2016

YUNHEE no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2016

Erlinda no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2016

ALEXANDRE no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Novērtēts 22 decembris 2015

Joo no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2015

Hyoungwook no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2015

JUNG no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Novērtēts 23 novembris 2015

Ronald no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Novērtēts 08 novembris 2015

Tommy no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2015

JIYEON no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2015


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: