2015
Fantastiski 8,5
balstoties uz 2584 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 2584 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,7
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,2
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,7
  • Pakalpojumi 8,7
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,8
Atlasīt pēc
Pārbaudītas atsauksmes

Maretha no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe numurs ar pilsētas skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
Good breakfast, central location
clean room, friendly staff, quiet area
nice short stay and we got upgrade room.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
Excellent affordable hotel with class A service
Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent English spoken
From the time we stepped into the Hotel till we left the staff took care of all our requests and needs. Upon our arrival we were checked in very quickly with mimimal fuss and Miss Ling sat with us and briefed about the hotel, the city of Hanoi, out trip arrangements to Halong Bay the places of interest to visit and how to get there efficiently and cheaply etc. She was really excellent and should be valued by the Hotel. Upon our return from Ha Long Mr. Bie checked in and upgraded us to a better room. On our first night's stay the water heater in our room 610 was not haveing hot water but it didn't matter to us as the weather was hot and we preferred to bathe in cold water so we did not complain at all. If we did I believe they would have attended to it immediately. That was their type of service. The breakfast was excellent with a good mixture of local and western cuisine. We would certainly return to this hotel if w were to go back to Hanoi for another visit and would unreservedly recommend this hotel to any one intending to visit Hanoi. In our opinion it should be rated as a 4Star instead as 3 star. To all staff thank you for making our stay a memorable and pleasant one.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2013

see no Malaizija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
cozy & affordable stay
Hotel staff can speak good english. Room is clean, and hotel is close to major attraction areas.
Overall stay was fine, but during last 2 days of our stay, the hotel lost with electricty due to maintenance works carried out at that area.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2013

Wing no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Nice budget hotel with friendly staff
Clean with big, nice balcony. Staff is very friendly and speak fluent English.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2013

Anthea no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
A hotel with good software
Great Staff, great breakfast
Stayed over for 2 nights with my hubby and son. 1st night, air condition suddenly broke down. Within 1 hour from feedback, front office staff transferred us to another hotel under their group. Checked in again for 2nd night, air condition broke down again in the night at about 8. Problem rectified after about 2 hours. Problem recurred in the middle of the night, but we are just too tired to do anything about it until 7+ in the morning when my son is grumbling then i report it to front desk again. This time round, problem rectified it within 30min. I'm really pleased with front office service standards but really found the room temperature unacceptable as it was summer time and outside temperature was about 36degree.
Novērtēts 27 maijs 2013

Kah no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
No comment
No comment
Fairly enjoyable
Novērtēts 25 maijs 2013

Chris no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Great place to stay in the fascinating old quarter
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff where genuinely friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in the busy Old Quarter and would be a tough place to run a hotel, with its small streets and crazy traffic. It is a really interesting place and great to know you have a clean, comfortable base. The hotel itself is modern and stylish. The rooms were great and everything worked as well as they would from the big international players but at a much lower price. The only exception was trouble with the air conditioning at one time but this was quickly sorted out and compensated for. It was record heat and humidity at the time I was there so it is not surprising the system was struggling. The hotel organised every part of my 7 day stay in Vietnam, including the nights when I wasn't actually staying there. It's a great service. I wouldn't have had time to do that the hard way. You should know that there are several other "Rising Dragon" hotels in the chain. This is the flagship one I believe. I can't speak for the others but I highly recommend the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Novērtēts 25 maijs 2013

Wuttiphat no Taizeme
Grupa
Ģimenes luksusa numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Great hospitality in reasonable price
Great hospitality in reasonable price
Good hospitality from staff, great advice from them, Not far from Bar to fun, Reasonable price Great , Thanks
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2013

lim no Malaizija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Ģimenes luksusa numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Friendly staff, clean room
location, friendliness, cleaniness
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We had a room with an open terrace overlooking the quiet street. There wasn't much view but it was great to sit out in the evening with a glass of wine. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2013

Richard no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Our hotel of choice in Vietnam
The staff, the food, the room and the position.
After our initial stay, we decided to return, and did not make a mistake. We received the same superb treatment, so our first assessment(review)has not changed, a fantastic place to stay, whether you're on a budget or not. Having stayed at far more expensive hotels during our holiday we would still judge this hotel as the best. I am writing this review after the completion of a months holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia and it still ranks as our number one hotel in Vietnam, especially if we include the restaurant in the assessment.
Novērtēts 23 maijs 2013


1

Izvēlieties lojalitātes programmu

Lapas augšpusē, klikšķiniet uz PointsMAX, lai varat redzēt daudz populāru lidsabiedrību un izvēlēties lojalitātes programmu.

2

Izvēlieties numuru ar punktiem

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Nopelnīt līdz pat 4900 punktiem

Jebkurš pieejamais numurs parādīs punktu skaitu, ko varat uzkrāt, rezervējot šo numuru.

3

Pierakstieties sistēmā un uzkrājiet punktus!

  • Programmas biedra ID
  • Es neapmetīšos nevienā no šīs rezervācijas numuriem. Rezervāciju veicu citai personai.

Norādiet biedra ID Jūsu izvēlētajai programmai rezervēšanas laikā. Jūs uzkrāsiet punktu summu, kas būs redzama rezervējot pēc tam, kad iziesiet no sistēmas. Tas ir tik vienkārši!

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: