Fantastiski 8,4
balstoties uz 1047 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 1047 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,3
  • Iespējas 7,7
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,9
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,5
  • Pakalpojumi 8,6
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,5
Atlasīt pēc

Ee no Malaizija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Friendly and pleasant staff
Value for money, breakfast is good and clean room
The stay has been a pleasant one. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. They are also always there the help when we have questions (e.g. directions to certain places, places for good local food, etc). Breakfast served was great and value for money. Will definitely recommend this place to friends who will be visiting Hanoi.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Kai no Singapūra
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Extremely helpful and friendly staff
The staff's recommendations, their help when you are in trouble, value-for-money rooms
The hotel is a gem for tourists looking for an affordable and comfortable stay. The hotel staff made the effort to recognise their guests and that made us feel welcome. Special mention goes to the manager, the young waiter and the guy at the tourist information counter who went the extra mile to help me with a police report when I lost my phone in Vietnam - in my most desperate hour, they comforted me and eased my panic by guiding me along the entire process. The manager was also always attentive to our needs and sent help on our way immediately, e.g. when we needed our air conditioning to be fixed. The waiter was earnest in serving us at breakfast. Even when we arrived late for breakfast, he still served us with cheer and asked the chef to make an exception for us. The guy at the tourist information was very approachable and he would volunteer his frank opinions and recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants even without us asking. As for the room itself, we had a massage chair in every room we stayed in. After a long tiring day of sightseeing, we would always return to the hotel room for the massage chair to soothe our aching backs and shoulders! Other than the fact that on the first day, our air conditioning / heating was not working well (which was fixed the next day), I have no complaints about the room. It was comfortable, clean and had everything you would need. One point for improvement is that the restaurant could be bigger or have more seats. There were 2 occasions when the restaurant was full but we had to have breakfast at that hour or we would be late for our tours. Fortunately, we were allowed to sit at the tour information desk for our breakfast and the waiter attended to us all the same. I personally do not mind sitting outside the restaurant for my breakfast but perhaps others might, and I am quite certain that this space constraint in the restaurant would be a growing problem, so it is something that the hotel should look into.
Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Zalina no Malaizija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting
Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Seow no Malaizija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs 4 cilvēkiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Tuck no Singapūra
Individuāls ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Lim no Malaizija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
Novērtēts 25 decembris 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Simon no Vācija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Excellent
Rooms service location
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Chor no Singapūra
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Chor no Singapūra
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

SHENGYANG no Ķīna
Individuāls ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: