Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Ļoti labi 7,6
balstoties uz 205 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 205 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,8
  • Iespējas 7,1
  • Atrašanās vieta 7,9
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,7
  • Apakalpošana: 7,8
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,2
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,2
Atlasīt pēc

James T. no Kanāda
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Novērtēts 14 decembris 2015

Daniel A. no Kolumbija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Novērtēts 11 decembris 2015

ben T. no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2015

Mohd M. no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2015

rohana A. no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts
-
-
-
Novērtēts 10 augusts 2015

junaida R. no Singapūra
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Novērtēts 25 maijs 2015

sameer J. no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Novērtēts 16 maijs 2015

Hari K. no Indija
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada marts
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
Novērtēts 17 marts 2015

Shao C. no Taivāna
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Novērtēts 23 februāris 2015

Abdullah G. no Turcija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada februāris
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!
Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
İt's ok
Novērtēts 09 februāris 2015