2015
Fantastiski 8,3
balstoties uz 4529 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 4529 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,5
  • Iespējas 8,1
  • Atrašanās vieta 9,1
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,4
  • Pakalpojumi 8,3
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,9
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,9
Atlasīt pēc

Chris no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada decembris
as good a place in patong as any
Great location, friendly staff, excellent pool
As first time visitors to Thailand Patong is a bit of a culture shock particularly bangla road which is bordering hedonistic the hotel provides a great refuge it's important if you stay here to stay in lakeside not beachside the difference is 5stars versus 3stars same resort two different buildings 5 minutes walk apart. We paid £75 a night on a late deals offer great value taxis are cheap to nearby beaches patong beach is a bit naff instead get a 400 baht taxi to Kata Beach and get a day pass at the re kata beach club it has all the facilities of a 5* on the beach 1000 baht minimum spend but free if you have lunch and drinks. Make sure if you stay in patong to check out the fresh food market 200 meters from the hotel where they will cook your vegetables and fresh fish thai style upstairs. For those with an adventurous side take in the Thai Boxing at Bangla stadium opposite the food market. Remember everything is for negotiation here so apart from tut tuts and fixed price menu's whatever they start with half it and haggle from there as it can be very expensive or very cheap depending if you are prepared to play the negotiations game.
Novērtēts 21 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

yutthana no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris
price is not equal to services
food ,location.shopping
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

DongHoon no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Bataa no Mongolija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada novembris
great hotel
location food pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy access to dining shopping malls
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Jonna no Somija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Simon no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
Great Location ... At a 4 star standard
location, free internet, shopping mall
Good hotel / resort but really more 4 star then 5 star standards when compare with real 5 star hotels. Location is fantastic, pool area is great as long as you don't want any service, staff can be a bit interesting with any special Requests.. But overall a good hotel - and great wifi speed located in properly one of patongs best locations close to everything
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Dan no Zviedrija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Choon no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Jameela no Omāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Good
Location
Excellent
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

sami no Kuveita
Grupa
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās14 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2014
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: