Fantastiski 8,2
balstoties uz 325 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 325 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,6
  • Iespējas 7,7
  • Atrašanās vieta 7,9
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,5
  • Pakalpojumi 8,4
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,3
Atlasīt pēc

Alison no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2016

Jan no Norvēģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ar 2 guļamistabām un skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās13 naktis 2016. gada marts
.
.
Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2016

Travis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2016

Carlo no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada janvāris
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2016

Jeff no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2016

Cheminoh no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2016

SAMRAT no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2015

andika no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2015

jeffrey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2015

Krisztian no Somija
Individuāls ceļotājs
1 guļamistaba ar skatu uz jūru
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2015


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: