Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Izcili 9,1
balstoties uz 447 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Izcili



no 447 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 9,8
  • Iespējas 8,8
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,5
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 9,5
  • Apakalpošana: 9,5
  • Atbilstība cenai: 9,2
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 8,4
Atlasīt pēc

Alessandra R.
Apvienotā Karaliste
09 novembris 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!

Jialing C.
Ķīna
19 augusts 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!

Jan P.
Nīderlande
02 augusts 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.

Ilyace T.
Francija
17 jūlijs 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended

lautridou F.
Francija
28 maijs 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.

Ghislain G.
Kanāda
15 maijs 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.

Celestina S.
Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
25 aprīlis 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.

Tabea S.
Vācija
20 aprīlis 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!

Assawapongkasem S.
Taizeme
11 aprīlis 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean

Derek W.
Apvienotā Karaliste
09 aprīlis 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.