Fantastiski 8,1
balstoties uz 695 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 695 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,8
  • Iespējas 8,2
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,3
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,2
  • Apakalpošana: 8,5
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,2
Atlasīt pēc

Benjamin no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2016
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Hooi no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2016
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Eric no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Fan numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2016
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Leonard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Ludo no Slovākija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Saowaluk no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Eleonora no Šveice
Pāris
divvietīgs ar vieu divvietīgo gultu vai ar divām vienvietīgā gultām, ar gaisa kondicionieri
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Novērtēts 11 decembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Sittisak no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Andras no Ungārija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta Fan numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Graham no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: