Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

2015
Ļoti labi 7,7
balstoties uz 561 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 561 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,6
  • Iespējas 6,9
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,3
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,8
  • Apakalpošana: 7,7
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,9
Atlasīt pēc

ruskin M. no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Money-grabbing tactics
Get this: if you want a second room key (which is a card), you need to put down a 200 peso deposit, in case you don't return the second card. But they issue a white paper receipt, which you ALSO need to return to claim your 200 peso deposit. Give me a break!!!! So, if you return the key, which is what the deposit is for, but lose the receipt, which is worthless, you lose your deposit. This is wrong on so many levels. First of all, the keys are essentially disposable and no American hotel would ever charge you a deposit for a second key, they'd just give you as many keys as you need, and if you lose one, so what? Plus, to have a system so the receipt is required to claim your stupid deposit on a valueless key, is obviously set up to double their chances of keeping the deposit. In other words, it's an unethical money grab. I suggest everybody who stays there refuse to pay the deposit and demand to speak to the manager to voice their complaints.
Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2016

Marcus C. no Jaunzēlande
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris
Close to town, pool is an oversized bath
Old and rundown, needs a make over, comfortable bed, good bathroom, clean towels, but overpriced for what you get. No breakfast included, food average.staff ok, pool was a big letdown. And gym was a pile of old rusty machines that don't work...a joke
Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2016

archie A. no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
Vacation
See you next year pinnacle
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2016

CHEE P. no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
I will be back to stay in this hotel again as this hotel was in a good location
Next to the hotel there is a restaurant selling chicken bbq was very delicious
Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2016

Arvin F. no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Dress honorably or else u will be called the last
Everything was fine about this hotel but you need to dress like an honorable person to be noticed by their staff. We were in line waiting to be called to check in but they called the guy who came after us because that guy is wearing a barong dress unlike us who only wears jeans and shirts.
Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2016

Ariane N. no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Good location
Close to shopping malls. Very good buffet breakfast.
Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2016

Inocencia M. no Kanāda
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
awesome
Continue your excellent service
Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2016

edsel G. no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
room conditiom
Improve lighting for business paper works. Provide bidet at the cr. Recheck hot and cold shower condition
Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2016

ruskin M. no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
I'm gonna talk about the bugs again
There's bugs. Ugh. A cockroach in the hall, and bug in the bathroom. I'd not have said this again, my second time, but Agoda keeps asking me to review the hotel. It's not gonna get better Agoda, better let put this repeated review requests to bed.
Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2016

Vanessa V. no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Disappointing
Hotel rooms and facilities was disappointing. Our room smells ancient, dirty and stained bed sheets and covers. No hotel slippers, the mini fridge was ancient looking, baby cockroaches were visible, foul bathroom smell. Hotel attendant was not that accommodating except the hotel security. even though this hotel was ideal, an easy access to most places. We/I wont be back to this pinnacle anymore.
Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2016