arrow-up-icon
Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Ļoti labi 7,1
balstoties uz 251 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 251 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,2
  • Iespējas 6,0
  • Atrašanās vieta 6,6
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,3
  • Apakalpošana: 7,3
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,5

5,3 diony A.
Filipīnas
07 oktobris 2015
False advertisement
Food
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.

8,3 RETO S.
Lihtenšteina
08 septembris 2015
Great budget hotel, good location
Price, nice location, great breakfast

9,7 Rick A.
Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
06 septembris 2015
very nice hotel
staff, wifi, 24 hour food
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place

2,7 sanggyu R.
Dienvidkoreja
25 augusts 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad
Valleyfront Hotel
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them

4 GEL M.
Filipīnas
19 augusts 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED
the price
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries

2 jorge M.
Spānija
06 augusts 2015
cockroaches... they are happy around
the flat tv
No windows... Some room old some ok... But the cockroaches are in all the places :)

5,7 Stephen D.
Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
27 jūnijs 2015
Not what I was expecting
Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.

3,3 Janice R.
Filipīnas
18 maijs 2015
Cockroaches in the Room
Location
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!

4 Ned S.
Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
18 aprīlis 2015
bad location
price clean apears safe
boring

7 Paul L.
Austrālija
30 marts 2015
value for money and staff who try their best
price ,value for money, location
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.