Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Fantastiski 8,5
balstoties uz 706 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 706 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,6
  • Iespējas 8,0
  • Atrašanās vieta 9,2
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,6
  • Apakalpošana: 8,5
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,8
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 8,1
Atlasīt pēc

romualdo R.
Filipīnas
23 februāris 2016
hustle free: check in was fast, check out too.
exoensive

nancy P.
Filipīnas
15 februāris 2016
Old interiors but clean. Accomodating staff.
Near Ayala Center, accessible to transportation, fast internet
So far, very good.

Ramil M.
Singapūra
11 februāris 2016
Outdated interior and exterior
Location
Just ok. A bit pricey

Timothy W.
Apvienotā Karaliste
27 decembris 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel
Location, staff the bed.
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.

pearl P.
Filipīnas
19 decembris 2015
nice location
location, staff, cleanliness

Gary M.
Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
18 decembris 2015
Always Good
Staff Location Room Comfort
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!

Ambrocio K.
Filipīnas
13 decembris 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness & staff service
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service

alan K.
Filipīnas
07 decembris 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location
Prompt staff services,good fud and location

Sharon G.
Austrālija
30 novembris 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel
location, nice room, 2 double beds
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.

Ysabel G.
Filipīnas
29 novembris 2015
Location
Location, security, cleanliness
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.