Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Patīkami 6,2
balstoties uz 310 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Patīkami



no 310 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 6,0
  • Iespējas 4,5
  • Atrašanās vieta 7,3
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 6,3
  • Apakalpošana: 6,1
  • Atbilstība cenai: 6,3
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 5,7
Atlasīt pēc

Benny T. no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2016

Jeo A. no Indonēzija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016

Shiraz S. no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016

Bayuaji S. no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Novērtēts 31 marts 2016

Alain D. no Indonēzija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Overrated
Not recommended
Novērtēts 31 marts 2016

SIEN S. no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Novērtēts 31 marts 2016

Navindra K. no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Novērtēts 30 marts 2016

jomin J. no Indonēzija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Novērtēts 29 marts 2016

Nurjannah A. no Malaizija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Novērtēts 25 marts 2016

ANDI C. no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Novērtēts 17 februāris 2016