Fantastiski 8,1
balstoties uz 629 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 629 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,4
  • Iespējas 8,0
  • Atrašanās vieta 7,5
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,6
  • Apakalpošana: 8,4
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,3
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,5
Atlasīt pēc

Aubrey no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2015

Andrew no Kanāda
Pāris
Villa Rezidence
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Novērtēts 06 novembris 2014

Jeanette no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2014

Meina no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2014

Alyson no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Novērtēts 22 septembris 2014

mickel no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada februāris
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2014

michelle no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2014

anne-sophie no Francija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2014

John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2014

Marija no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2014


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: