Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Fantastiski 8,1
balstoties uz 626 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 626 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,4
  • Iespējas 8,0
  • Atrašanās vieta 7,5
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,6
  • Apakalpošana: 8,4
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,3
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,5

Jeanette L. no Kanāda
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2014

Meina R. no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2014

Alyson H. no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Novērtēts 22 septembris 2014

mickel R. no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada februāris
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2014

michelle C. no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2014

anne-sophie G. no Francija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2014

John K. no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2014

Marija J. no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2014

Bonnie L. no Kanāda
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2014

WEIWEI Z. no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2014