Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 451 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,3
  • Iespējas 7,2
  • Atrašanās vieta 7,7
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,5
  • Pakalpojumi 8,6
  • Atbilstība cenai: 9,1
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 8,3
Atlasīt pēc

Kittinat no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris
cozy homestay
atmosphere,price, cleanliness
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Erlia no Indonēzija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Felt like home
Service, Cleanliness, Value
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
Novērtēts 02 novembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

KengHsuan no Taivāna
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Nice place
Staff, considerate, food.
Small but warm, clean and considerate.
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Melina no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Amazing!
friendly staff, breakfast, cosy atmosphere
cute family compound with a beautiful garden. very nice a /c room with balcony where we had breakfast with view on garden! just beautiful! very helpful and considerate family/staff. awesome value! ! location was a little bit outside but in main street in 10 minutes walk
Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Marcos no Brazīlija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris
This review is not for Desak Putu Putera
Super Friendly staff, comfortable bed with mosquito net, good location
** This review is not for Desak Putu Putera, but for the accommodation across the road ( I think its name is Nyoman Warta. Or something like that) ** I arrived to Desak Putu Putera and a woman from the shop beside it came to ask me what I was looking for. I mentioned the name of the accommodation and she didn't say anything else to me, just made gestures to follow her. She took me to the reception of the homestay, talked to a boy in Balinese and signed to me again to follow her. We left the place, crossed the road, and entered another property, where she talked to another woman. Then I realised she had overbooked her homestay and was transferring me to another one. When I asked if the price was the same, she said "yes". For this reason, I can't write anything about Desak Putu Putera, but I can tell the staff is not friendly and irresponsible. Now, the review for the homestay across the road. The woman from the new place showed me in 2 minutes that she is way friendlier than the woman from Desak Putu Putera. Even though she could barely speak English, she showed me the place around, the bedroom, the bathroom, she asked me what time I wanted to have breakfast in the morning... It was an ok place, with air conditioner and a comfortable queen size bed (and a good mosquito net). The bathroom is kinda old, but clean. The best part of it is the really beautiful garden, that can be enjoyed from the table and chairs located in front of the bedroom. The breakfast was also great, served at the table in front of the bedroom. The lady cooked a very tasty omelette with toasts. She also brought a cup of good fresh coffee and a stack of fresh sliced papaya, pineapple and watermelon. The place is quite close to Ubud Central, you can easily walk there. There are some Warungs around and also some small local convenience stores. I am sure this place is cheaper than the one I booked, but I did not really care about it. I just hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
Novērtēts 29 septembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Lisa no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris
It was worth the price.
The family, the cleanliness, the service
Novērtēts 11 septembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

elodie no Francija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts
Ok Homestay for a couple nights
The nice veranda, location, price
The comments are so high that I was expecting a wonderful time. Well, chill out, don't expect too much! It's a little homestay with a few rooms available, there is just a little panel on the street, so watch out because the driver may don't find it easily. My favorite thing about that place is the nice veranda / chill out area with a very beautiful view on palm trees and roofs surrounding . It's relaxing and green, I loved it ! Apart from that, unfortunately I had a twin bed room on the street side , it was noisy (big traffic) and there were some insects in the room. Be careful with the ants, don't let any food !! But the room was ok... Not dirty, not smelly . Location was actually pretty great, close to amenities and central Ubud, you can easily go by foot to the Ubud Palace and museum, and find some nice places to eat. Try the "Warung India" in the same street , it's just 5 min walk and the place is really cute and good food. Highly recommend if you are tired of nasi goreng. There is also the Jazz Cafe in this street, nice place and good music. The breakfast was ok but I've tried better ones . You can choose between fruit salad, banana pancake, rice pudding... It's like a dessert menu more than a real big breakfast. But anyway the price is pretty cheap so I guess it's a good place for backpackers on a low budget looking for a Balinese place to stay with local atmosphere and a little room. Staff was nice , they have a little dog really cute and funny. Guests were playing with it all time . Oh and they also call a driver for me because I couldn't use a Uber drive (don't know why it doesn't work in Ubud) and I paid 50k .
Novērtēts 23 augusts 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Anthony no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
great hotel in quite place
room, environment and priceless
rooms clean, quite environment and nice staff. only the location quite far from the heart of ubud and the hot water is too hot..
Novērtēts 12 augusts 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Wanda no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
simple but very clean and nice homestay
very nice breakfast, cleanliness, nice staff,
We had a very good stay at this homestay. It was rated an 8,6 and they deserve this in every way, very good value for money. They served us our breakfast very early the day we left, that was no problem for them.
Novērtēts 07 augusts 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

YEN no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
Novērtēts 05 augusts 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?


1

Izvēlieties lojalitātes programmu

Lapas augšpusē, klikšķiniet uz PointsMAX, lai varat redzēt daudz populāru lidsabiedrību un izvēlēties lojalitātes programmu.

2

Izvēlieties numuru ar punktiem

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Nopelnīt līdz pat 4900 punktiem

Jebkurš pieejamais numurs parādīs punktu skaitu, ko varat uzkrāt, rezervējot šo numuru.

3

Pierakstieties sistēmā un uzkrājiet punktus!

  • Programmas biedra ID
  • Es neapmetīšos nevienā no šīs rezervācijas numuriem. Rezervāciju veicu citai personai.

Norādiet biedra ID Jūsu izvēlētajai programmai rezervēšanas laikā. Jūs uzkrāsiet punktu summu, kas būs redzama rezervējot pēc tam, kad iziesiet no sistēmas. Tas ir tik vienkārši!

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: