Labi 6,9
balstoties uz 571 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Labi



no 571 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 6,9
  • Iespējas 7,3
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,2
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 6,9
  • Apakalpošana: 6,9
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,5
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 4,9
Atlasīt pēc

laurie no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2014

laurie no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2014

laurie no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2014

laurie no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2014

laurie no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2014

wesley no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2014

wesley no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2014

Beng no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2014

Margaret no Indonēzija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2014

Samuel no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa istaba
Uzturējās9 naktis 2013. gada septembris
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2014


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: