Ļoti labi 7,5
balstoties uz 63 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 63 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,1
  • Iespējas 5,1
  • Atrašanās vieta 6,6
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,8
  • Apakalpošana: 8,1
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,2
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,5
Atlasīt pēc

SUNIL no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes luksusa numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris
visit over Week end for family function
Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2014

Jiwon no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Nice pool with cosy garden
Nice pool, cosy garden, good name
Good to relax in the quite pool that gives mystic impression. The hotel is further in from the main roads which makes it difficult to get around but gives the feeling you are away from everyday world.
Novērtēts 22 septembris 2014

vipul no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Value for money but bad location
Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2014

Terence no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs
Very comfortable
Food and staff
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2014

Manoj no Polija
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar 2 guļamistabām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts
Very pleasant and relaxing
Surroundings, rooms, location
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Novērtēts 31 marts 2014

Varun no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Comfort, cleanliness and food
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2014

Vinay no Indija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Value for Money
Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2013

Nandita no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes luksusa numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Good food, excellent service
1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2013

Hane no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Quiet Location, good room
quiet location, good room, good food
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Novērtēts 23 septembris 2013

Orsolya no Ungārija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.
Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
Novērtēts 09 maijs 2013


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: