arrow-up-icon
Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 4925 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,9
  • Iespējas 7,4
  • Atrašanās vieta 9,0
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,8
  • Apakalpošana: 7,8
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,6
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,8

5,7 tan G.
Singapore
26 oktobris 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv

5 Cheryl G.
Singapore
27 oktobris 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.

6 TengTeng L.
Singapore
25 oktobris 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff

9,7 Piyawan S.
Thailand
25 oktobris 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.

6 Christina T.
Malaysia
01 novembris 2014
Convenient
Great location

9,7 Xinyi L.
Singapore
29 oktobris 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!

7 Yu L.
Singapore
29 oktobris 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.

9,7 Jia C.
Singapore
23 oktobris 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!

6,3 Low S.
Singapore
22 oktobris 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.

7,7 Gary L.
Singapore
23 oktobris 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.