2015
Ļoti labi 7,9
balstoties uz 5250 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 5250 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,0
  • Iespējas 7,4
  • Atrašanās vieta 9,0
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,8
  • Pakalpojumi 7,8
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,8
Atlasīt pēc

Wendy no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Eknomisks Double vai Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2016

Seg no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier Triple numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada septembris
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2016

Jessica no Singapūra
Grupa
Ekonomiskās klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2016

Siew no Singapūra
Grupa
Premier Double Double
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Novērtēts 15 septembris 2016

Christina no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Novērtēts 15 septembris 2016

tan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Ekonomiskās klases numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016

Caleb no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premier numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016

Lily no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ekonomiskās klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016

Shee no Singapūra
Pāris
Premier numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016

Jacintha no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premier numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: