Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

2015
Fantastiski 8,5
balstoties uz 2436 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 2436 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,6
  • Iespējas 8,1
  • Atrašanās vieta 9,4
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,6
  • Apakalpošana: 8,5
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,9
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,9
Atlasīt pēc

Tirdsak A.
Taizeme
16 janvāris 2014
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.

Tirdsak A.
Taizeme
15 janvāris 2014
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.

RACHEL M.
Filipīnas
09 janvāris 2014
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.

Budhi P.
Indonēzija
08 janvāris 2014
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.

DUANGTA H.
Taizeme
07 janvāris 2014
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.

Tammy S.
Indonēzija
07 janvāris 2014
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation

Tammy S.
Indonēzija
06 janvāris 2014
Very good location for shopping lover like me
Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
Everything was great. We always enjoy our stay in Hong Kong, especially at Marco Polo

Wing T.
Honkonga
05 janvāris 2014
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.

Wing T.
Honkonga
05 janvāris 2014
Entertainment Capital of Asia
You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.

Tammy S.
Indonēzija
04 janvāris 2014
Good location for shoping
Location, good view, good staff
Always great at marco polo. I enjoyed the club room and floor. Great fruits. Great location for shoping as there are so many international brended goods nearby. The staff very friendly. Club floor really really offered excellent service.