arrow-up-icon
Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Labi



no 7811 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,3
  • Iespējas 6,5
  • Atrašanās vieta 9,1
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 6,9
  • Apakalpošana: 7,0
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,1
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,3

6,7 Thammatip J.
Thailand
06 oktobris 2014
Good Location
Near subway, shopping

6,3 Sufan S.
Indonesia
24 oktobris 2014
Good location budget hotel
location , location and location
Ok small room and quite a walk to Mongkok actually

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 augusts 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other room review

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 augusts 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other review

7,3 DAVID C.
Malaysia
15 decembris 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 augusts 2014
Good hotel for the price and location
Location, Helpful staff, Two elevators
I would recommend the Casa hotel for someone traveling to Hong Kong. Its best feature is its location. It is less than 100 feet from the entrance to the Yau Ma Tei subway station. The Yau Ma Tei station allows connection to the two major subway lines with access to most of Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. Although their are many hostels in the Nathan Rd area for less the Casa Hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, and it was very convienient. We used 3 rooms. One family room (one double bed and one single) as well as two rooms each with two single beds. The only problem we had was that during the 8 day stay we had two days of typhoon with heavy rains which caused leaking in one of the rooms. The management moved us to another room (actually better) for no extra charge. Some of this was no doubt a result of being on the 14th floor (top floor).

7,3 Benjawan P.
Thailand
13 augusts 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.

7,3 Lynn L.
China
13 augusts 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.

6 irene P.
Singapore
18 augusts 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small

5,3 Huimin L.
Singapore
16 augusts 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei