Ļoti labi 7,3
balstoties uz 8162 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 8162 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,3
  • Iespējas 6,5
  • Atrašanās vieta 9,1
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 6,9
  • Apakalpošana: 7,0
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,1
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,3
Atlasīt pēc
Pārbaudītas atsauksmes

Cheng no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2013

Poh no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada marts
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2013

Lina no Singapūra
Grupa
Ģimenes
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2013

Yunfang no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada marts
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Novērtēts 13 marts 2013

Jesisca no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Novērtēts 13 marts 2013

Yunfang no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta Single numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada marts
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Novērtēts 13 marts 2013

Siew no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2013

Dhany no Malaizija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta Single numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts
Good
Easy acess to transport
Novērtēts 12 marts 2013

Michael no Vācija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta Single numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Novērtēts 12 marts 2013

Boon no Singapūra
Individuāls ceļotājs
Standarta Single numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
Novērtēts 12 marts 2013


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: