Ļoti labi 7,9
balstoties uz 3645 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Ļoti labi



no 3645 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,0
  • Iespējas 6,8
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,8
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,1
  • Apakalpošana: 8,0
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,1
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,6
Atlasīt pēc

Jerimin no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Hiwanto no Indonēzija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada augusts
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
Novērtēts 30 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Louis no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
Novērtēts 30 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

WEI no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta Double numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
Novērtēts 29 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Adrian no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

JONG no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Mitchell no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Keane no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta Double numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs
good wifi . good front desk
close to mtr . convinient store and great wifi in room
Good location. Walking distance to Yaumatei exit C mtr station. 2 convinient store steps away from hotel. Very friendly and helpful frontdesk Charles and Jeremy . Wifi in room was great.
Novērtēts 26 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

CHOON no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada septembris
Room Big for Hong Kong standard
Near to mtr station, room size consider big for Hong Kong standard, Free WIFI in room.
The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. They even give us clear direction to the ferry terminal. The location is convenient, it is only 3 minutes to the mtr station. Apart from this, there are a few convenient shop nearby the hotel.
Novērtēts 25 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Emerald no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs
great location and clean room
clean linens value for money and close to mtr
Novērtēts 25 maijs 2013
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?


1

2

3

1234

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: